Welcome to Booze | Food | Fitness

Hello, currently non-existent readers.  Welcome to my new blog.  As the title suggests, I will be writing about three loosely related subjects: distilled spirits, food, and (to offset the others), fitness-related activities.  More specifically, I hope to write frequently about and review bourbons and other spirits, post my recipes and food experiments, and occasionally document my more interesting physical endeavors.  

I have been bothering Facebook friends and Twitter & Instagram followers with these ramblings for some time, but the time has come to subject the wider world to my nonsense.  Apologies in advance.

Leave a Reply

